Our line product includes Digital Cellular Jammers, Mobile Phone Jammers, GPS Jammers, Broadband Jammers, Cellular Detectors, Power Amplifiers and Counter Surveillance Equipment.


Outdoor Jammers Reviews

High Power Jammer

8 Antenna Handheld High Power Jammer Reviews

Hochstetler James 07/21/2020

I received the jammer and it even arrived two days earlier than expected. After testing, the effect is better than expected. The fan is a bit bigger than I expected, but I am satisfied with everything.;

10 Antenna Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Portable 10 Antenna Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Review

Williams Johnny 08/29/2020

This is a very good unit and it feels good. The cooling fan works normally. You need to put a large pocket on the jacket, or you can use the included carrying bag to put it on the belt

8-Band Jammer

Portable Small 8-Band Jammer WIFI GPG LOJACK Review

McInnes Jacob 06/29/2020

Jammers are very convenient and can interfere with various frequency bands. And turn on or turn off the corresponding frequency band according to your needs. The only disadvantage is that the frequency band switching is too small

Military Jammer

Military Portable All-In-One High-Power Jammer WiFi / 3G / 4G GPS Review

Hartzler Christina 08/22/2020

This is a sturdy, well-structured device with much more coverage than expected. The side DIP switch feels good to the touch, because I don’t always need to turn on the GPS blocking function and turn it off

Portable 5G Jammer

16 Antenna Portable 5G Jammer WiFi RF Signal Blocker Review

Johnson Reginald 09/30/2020

It just took about two weeks to arrive, which is not bad because it does not have a tracking number from China, but I am glad it arrived in packaged form. The bubble burst, and the workers tested in their homes ten meters away to restore their happiness.

 Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Desktop 8-Band High-Power Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Review

Kelly Traci 10/21/2020

As shown, it can shield a distance of 40-50 meters, a very good mobile phone jammer, and it is also very good to shield other signals. Trusted jammer shop.

 Adjustable Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Review Of Adjustable High Power 14 Antenna Desktop Signal Jammer

Harripersad Christine 10/23/2020

It's really a good shop, it can work for a long time, it fully meets my requirements, and the jammer is as far away as shown.

 16-Band Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

16-Band Desktop Adjustable 38W GPS WiFi Mobile Phone Jammer Review

Pirtam Michael 10/25/2020

This is a relatively complete jammer product. The 16 frequency bands basically cover the signals needed in daily life. I am very satisfied with this shopping.

Desktop 18W High Power Signal Jammer

Review Of Adjustable Desktop 18W High Power Signal Jammer

Harripersad Christine 10/27/2020

This is a very cost-effective jammer device that can shield the latest 5g signal, and the effect is also very good, it is very worth starting.

Portable Signal Jammer

Hidden 8-Band Portable Mobile Phone Jammer Review

Crook Michelle 10/31/2020

This jammer is really small. I will put it in my bag every time I go to and from get off work. When I need it, I turn it on. The shielding effect is also good, and all the signals around me are cut off.