Our line product includes Digital Cellular Jammers, Mobile Phone Jammers, GPS Jammers, Broadband Jammers, Cellular Detectors, Power Amplifiers and Counter Surveillance Equipment.


600-800 Dollars Jammers Reviews

High Power Jammer

8 Antenna Handheld High Power Jammer Reviews

Hochstetler James 07/21/2020

I received the jammer and it even arrived two days earlier than expected. After testing, the effect is better than expected. The fan is a bit bigger than I expected, but I am satisfied with everything.;

10 Antenna Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Portable 10 Antenna Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Review

Williams Johnny 08/29/2020

This is a very good unit and it feels good. The cooling fan works normally. You need to put a large pocket on the jacket, or you can use the included carrying bag to put it on the belt

5G Jammer

Desktop 22 Band 5G Jammer Mobile Phone Wi-Fi GPS LOJACK Blocker Review

Neuser Lawrence 08/21/2020

This thing works well indoors. It works well in restaurants, but sometimes it takes a minute to eliminate the signal. An office worker stammered outside with his mobile phone for 20 minutes, and I decided it was time to go back. Turn it on, she was ten yards away, and killed her phone in just a few seconds.

Portable 5G Jammer

16 Antenna Portable 5G Jammer WiFi RF Signal Blocker Review

Johnson Reginald 09/30/2020

It just took about two weeks to arrive, which is not bad because it does not have a tracking number from China, but I am glad it arrived in packaged form. The bubble burst, and the workers tested in their homes ten meters away to restore their happiness.

Telephone Jammer

8-band Adjustable Desk Phone Signal Shielding Jammer Review

Savci Jakob 08/29/2020

I need some ways to improve efficiency, because using mobile phones will reduce productivity. It started to work three seconds after powering on. The phone shows no signs of signal loss or malfunction. Therefore, the user assumes that this is a service provided. magic!

Desktop Shielding Instrument

12-Band Desktop High-Power Mobile Phone 3G 4G 5G Jammer Review

Ntsako Themba 08/17/2020

I received the jammer and it arrived two days earlier than expected. After testing, the effect is better than expected. The fan is a bit stronger than I thought, but I am satisfied with everything.

Wireless Jammer

Handheld 10-Band Mobile Phone Jammer LOJACK GPS Wi-Fi Signal Blocker Review

Polsen Kane 08/11/2020

When I turn on the mobile jammer, it does block the GPS 3G 4G WiFi signal. Amazing, helped me a lot, cheap and useful, not bad! ! ! I will look for other jammers, hoping to bring me a discount!

Cell Phone Signal Jammer

Review Of High-Power Desktop 5G Mobile Phone Signal Jammer WIFI Signal Shielding Instrument

Lovato Erik 08/09/2020

high quality! I used it for two weeks and found that as long as there is electricity, the jammer can work for a long time. Highly recommended, the price is indeed very cheap.

Tri-Band Jammer

Reviews Of The Latest 8-Band Handheld Dignal Mobile Phone Jammer

Martinez Rafael 10/10/2020

This jammer is really easy to use. I turned on the mobile jammer switch in my room, and my neighbor couldn't connect to the Internet all of a sudden. It was really great. I don’t have to worry about being noisy by phone calls and games. wake.

Tri-Band Jammer

Review Of 12-Band Handheld High-Power Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Barajas Yolanda 09/29/2020

This is a very suitable mobile phone jammer, because I often go out and need to protect my information, so this portable one is really easy to use. This is a trusted jammer shop.

8-Band Jammer

8-Band Adjustable Desktop Phone Jammer Blockers Review

Sandhu Parvinder 10/12/2020

This is a very good-looking desktop jammer. It helps me in many important occasions. I think it is very worthwhile. The shielding effect is also very good. It is worth buying.

12-Band Jammer

High-Power 12-Band Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Wireless Cellular Jammer Review

Taylor Eddie 10/17/2020

This product is really good. It can not only interfere with cell phone signals, but also shield other signals. It is really worthwhile. The interference effect is very satisfying for me. I look forward to products with longer distances.

Desktop 18W High Power Signal Jammer

Review Of Adjustable Desktop 18W High Power Signal Jammer

Harripersad Christine 10/27/2020

This is a very cost-effective jammer device that can shield the latest 5g signal, and the effect is also very good, it is very worth starting.