Our line product includes Digital Cellular Jammers, Mobile Phone Jammers, GPS Jammers, Broadband Jammers, Cellular Detectors, Power Amplifiers and Counter Surveillance Equipment.


High Powered Jammers Reviews

High Power Jammer

8 Antenna Handheld High Power Jammer Reviews

Hochstetler James 07/21/2020

I received the jammer and it even arrived two days earlier than expected. After testing, the effect is better than expected. The fan is a bit bigger than I expected, but I am satisfied with everything.;

10 Antenna Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Portable 10 Antenna Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Review

Williams Johnny 08/29/2020

This is a very good unit and it feels good. The cooling fan works normally. You need to put a large pocket on the jacket, or you can use the included carrying bag to put it on the belt

5G Jammer

Desktop 22 Band 5G Jammer Mobile Phone Wi-Fi GPS LOJACK Blocker Review

Neuser Lawrence 08/21/2020

This thing works well indoors. It works well in restaurants, but sometimes it takes a minute to eliminate the signal. An office worker stammered outside with his mobile phone for 20 minutes, and I decided it was time to go back. Turn it on, she was ten yards away, and killed her phone in just a few seconds.

Portable 5G Jammer

16 Antenna Portable 5G Jammer WiFi RF Signal Blocker Review

Johnson Reginald 09/30/2020

It just took about two weeks to arrive, which is not bad because it does not have a tracking number from China, but I am glad it arrived in packaged form. The bubble burst, and the workers tested in their homes ten meters away to restore their happiness.

Desktop Shielding Instrument

12-Band Desktop High-Power Mobile Phone 3G 4G 5G Jammer Review

Ntsako Themba 08/17/2020

I received the jammer and it arrived two days earlier than expected. After testing, the effect is better than expected. The fan is a bit stronger than I thought, but I am satisfied with everything.

Wireless Jammer

Handheld 10-Band Mobile Phone Jammer LOJACK GPS Wi-Fi Signal Blocker Review

Polsen Kane 08/11/2020

When I turn on the mobile jammer, it does block the GPS 3G 4G WiFi signal. Amazing, helped me a lot, cheap and useful, not bad! ! ! I will look for other jammers, hoping to bring me a discount!

Portable Drone Jammer

High-Power Mini Portable Drone Jammer Review

Smith Spencer 08/07/2020

The jammer has a higher output power and may interfere with a large range. Make you fully feel the fluctuation of the electronic signal. This is a good choice for customers who need more portable multi-function interference devices.

Tri-Band Jammer

Review Of A New Three-Band Portable Drone Jammer

Hadden Blaine 08/05/2020

I want to thank the company for its excellent service. I asked many questions and answered them all. My portable device broke down, and I was quickly picked up and returned to duty. I blocked those who needed it, I bought 4 different items from the company and everything was fine. thank you very much.

Tri-Band Jammer

D4 Handheld Drone High-Power Jammer Review

Aylett Brian 10/29/2020

Nothing is more suitable for me than this product. Not only can it be carried, but the interference distance is also very far. The drone is more than 100 meters high in the sky, and my remote control cannot control it. This product is really great!

Tri-Band Jammer

Review Of Phone Desktop High-Power Drone Jammer

Anderson Chase 10/25/2020

It's really a good jammer product. It can not only interfere with mobile phone signals, but also shield signals from long-distance drones. Their store is very professional, and the recommended products are what we need. Great

Tri-Band Jammer

Digital Shield High Power Drone Interceptor Review

Mahaffey Jeff 10/15/2020

The product is really good. Although it is a bit more expensive, it is worth buying. The product has a large interference range and high interference accuracy. It can shoot down high-altitude drones. Since I turned on the drone jammer, I was around 200 There was no drone in the area.

Tri-Band Jammer

Review Of 12-Band Handheld High-Power Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Barajas Yolanda 09/29/2020

This is a very suitable mobile phone jammer, because I often go out and need to protect my information, so this portable one is really easy to use. This is a trusted jammer shop.

Tri-Band Jammer

Review Of High-Power Trolley Box Mobile Phone Jammer

Ntsako Themba 09/26/2020

Although this product looks a bit cumbersome, the jammer effect is really great. Within 80m, there is no sound of electronic products. Although it is a bit more expensive when you buy it, it is really easy to use. It is a genuine product. Jammer shop.

Tri-Band Jammer

8-band adjustable mobile phone signal jammer

Polsen Kane 09/15/2020

Hi, although this jammer is desktop, I am very satisfied with its interference frequency band and interference effect. It is a pleasant shopping, and it is also a professional store.

Adjustable 16-Band Mobile Phone 5G Jammer

Review Of Desktop Adjustable 16-Band Mobile Phone 5G Jammer

Crook Michelle 10/01/2020

Although this product looks a bit cumbersome, the interference effect is really good. I usually turn it on to tease my neighbors about 50 meters away, and it succeeds every time. It's a good jammer product.

8-Band Jammer

8-Band Adjustable Desktop Phone Jammer Blockers Review

Sandhu Parvinder 10/12/2020

This is a very good-looking desktop jammer. It helps me in many important occasions. I think it is very worthwhile. The shielding effect is also very good. It is worth buying.

Mobile Phone Jammer

Review of Boxed Hidden High Power Wifi Mobile Phone Jammer

Nikac Danijel 10/15/2020

This product looks like a small storage box, but its shielding effect is very good and can be packed in a bag. It's hard to think that this is a jammer.

12-Band Jammer

High-Power 12-Band Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Wireless Cellular Jammer Review

Taylor Eddie 10/17/2020

This product is really good. It can not only interfere with cell phone signals, but also shield other signals. It is really worthwhile. The interference effect is very satisfying for me. I look forward to products with longer distances.

Tri-Band Jammer

Black 8-Band Desktop Phone Jammer Blcokers Review

Saleem Yasin 10/19/2020

This jammer is really great and can work for a long time. For work reasons, I need to keep the jammer on, but this jammer really meets all my expectations.

 Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Desktop 8-Band High-Power Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Review

Kelly Traci 10/21/2020

As shown, it can shield a distance of 40-50 meters, a very good mobile phone jammer, and it is also very good to shield other signals. Trusted jammer shop.

 Adjustable Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Review Of Adjustable High Power 14 Antenna Desktop Signal Jammer

Harripersad Christine 10/23/2020

It's really a good shop, it can work for a long time, it fully meets my requirements, and the jammer is as far away as shown.

 16-Band Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

16-Band Desktop Adjustable 38W GPS WiFi Mobile Phone Jammer Review

Pirtam Michael 10/25/2020

This is a relatively complete jammer product. The 16 frequency bands basically cover the signals needed in daily life. I am very satisfied with this shopping.

Desktop 18W High Power Signal Jammer

Review Of Adjustable Desktop 18W High Power Signal Jammer

Harripersad Christine 10/27/2020

This is a very cost-effective jammer device that can shield the latest 5g signal, and the effect is also very good, it is very worth starting.