Our line product includes Digital Cellular Jammers, Mobile Phone Jammers, GPS Jammers, Broadband Jammers, Cellular Detectors, Power Amplifiers and Counter Surveillance Equipment.


5G Jammers Reviews

High Power Jammer

8 Antenna Handheld High Power Jammer Reviews

Hochstetler James 07/21/2020

I received the jammer and it even arrived two days earlier than expected. After testing, the effect is better than expected. The fan is a bit bigger than I expected, but I am satisfied with everything.;

10 Antenna Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Portable 10 Antenna Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Review

Williams Johnny 08/29/2020

This is a very good unit and it feels good. The cooling fan works normally. You need to put a large pocket on the jacket, or you can use the included carrying bag to put it on the belt

5G Jammer

Desktop 22 Band 5G Jammer Mobile Phone Wi-Fi GPS LOJACK Blocker Review

Neuser Lawrence 08/21/2020

This thing works well indoors. It works well in restaurants, but sometimes it takes a minute to eliminate the signal. An office worker stammered outside with his mobile phone for 20 minutes, and I decided it was time to go back. Turn it on, she was ten yards away, and killed her phone in just a few seconds.

Golden Jammer

5 Band Portable Golden Jammer GPS WiFi Bluetooth 3G 4G Review

Dreimiller Joseph 09/02/2020

What a progress! I have used the portable model for a while and upgraded to that model when I saw it because the laptop is still running. The device not only keeps cool, but also has a better range. Thank you!

Portable 5G Jammer

16 Antenna Portable 5G Jammer WiFi RF Signal Blocker Review

Johnson Reginald 09/30/2020

It just took about two weeks to arrive, which is not bad because it does not have a tracking number from China, but I am glad it arrived in packaged form. The bubble burst, and the workers tested in their homes ten meters away to restore their happiness.

Hidden Shielding Instrument

Hidden Wall-Mounted 2G 3G 4G 5G Mobile Phone Signal And WIFI Signal Jammer Review

Jackson Jackson 08/23/2020

This is a sturdy, well-structured device that provides more coverage than expected. The side DIP switch feels good to the touch, because I don’t always need to turn on the GPS blocking function and turn it off.

Desktop Shielding Instrument

12-Band Desktop High-Power Mobile Phone 3G 4G 5G Jammer Review

Ntsako Themba 08/17/2020

I received the jammer and it arrived two days earlier than expected. After testing, the effect is better than expected. The fan is a bit stronger than I thought, but I am satisfied with everything.

Cell Phone Signal Jammer

Review Of High-Power Desktop 5G Mobile Phone Signal Jammer WIFI Signal Shielding Instrument

Lovato Erik 08/09/2020

high quality! I used it for two weeks and found that as long as there is electricity, the jammer can work for a long time. Highly recommended, the price is indeed very cheap.