Our line product includes Digital Cellular Jammers, Mobile Phone Jammers, GPS Jammers, Broadband Jammers, Cellular Detectors, Power Amplifiers and Counter Surveillance Equipment.


Indoor Jammers Reviews

High Power Jammer

8 Antenna Handheld High Power Jammer Reviews

Hochstetler James 07/21/2020

I received the jammer and it even arrived two days earlier than expected. After testing, the effect is better than expected. The fan is a bit bigger than I expected, but I am satisfied with everything.;

10 Antenna Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Portable 10 Antenna Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Review

Williams Johnny 08/29/2020

This is a very good unit and it feels good. The cooling fan works normally. You need to put a large pocket on the jacket, or you can use the included carrying bag to put it on the belt

5G Jammer

Desktop 22 Band 5G Jammer Mobile Phone Wi-Fi GPS LOJACK Blocker Review

Neuser Lawrence 08/21/2020

This thing works well indoors. It works well in restaurants, but sometimes it takes a minute to eliminate the signal. An office worker stammered outside with his mobile phone for 20 minutes, and I decided it was time to go back. Turn it on, she was ten yards away, and killed her phone in just a few seconds.

Mobile Phone Jammer

8 Band Portable Mobile Phone Jammer LOJACK GPS WIFI review

Zahid Owais 08/14/2020

I like the way this device fits on the hand, even when wearing gloves. It has a very solid feel, and the case is a great accessory. Purchase a second unit for my partner.

Portable 5G Jammer

16 Antenna Portable 5G Jammer WiFi RF Signal Blocker Review

Johnson Reginald 09/30/2020

It just took about two weeks to arrive, which is not bad because it does not have a tracking number from China, but I am glad it arrived in packaged form. The bubble burst, and the workers tested in their homes ten meters away to restore their happiness.

 Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Desktop 8-Band High-Power Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Review

Kelly Traci 10/21/2020

As shown, it can shield a distance of 40-50 meters, a very good mobile phone jammer, and it is also very good to shield other signals. Trusted jammer shop.

 Adjustable Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Review Of Adjustable High Power 14 Antenna Desktop Signal Jammer

Harripersad Christine 10/23/2020

It's really a good shop, it can work for a long time, it fully meets my requirements, and the jammer is as far away as shown.

 16-Band Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

16-Band Desktop Adjustable 38W GPS WiFi Mobile Phone Jammer Review

Pirtam Michael 10/25/2020

This is a relatively complete jammer product. The 16 frequency bands basically cover the signals needed in daily life. I am very satisfied with this shopping.

Desktop 18W High Power Signal Jammer

Review Of Adjustable Desktop 18W High Power Signal Jammer

Harripersad Christine 10/27/2020

This is a very cost-effective jammer device that can shield the latest 5g signal, and the effect is also very good, it is very worth starting.

Concealed Photo Frame Signal Jammer

Concealed Photo Frame Cell Phone Signal Jammer Review

Huong Boun 10/29/2020

The concealment of this jammer is really very good. In order to prevent children at home from surfing the Internet too much, it is really a good device. I like this product very much.