Our line product includes Digital Cellular Jammers, Mobile Phone Jammers, GPS Jammers, Broadband Jammers, Cellular Detectors, Power Amplifiers and Counter Surveillance Equipment.


GPS Jammers Reviews

High Power Jammer

8 Antenna Handheld High Power Jammer Reviews

Hochstetler James 07/21/2020

I received the jammer and it even arrived two days earlier than expected. After testing, the effect is better than expected. The fan is a bit bigger than I expected, but I am satisfied with everything.;

10 Antenna Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Portable 10 Antenna Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Review

Williams Johnny 08/29/2020

This is a very good unit and it feels good. The cooling fan works normally. You need to put a large pocket on the jacket, or you can use the included carrying bag to put it on the belt

6 Band Jammer

6 Band Handheld High-Power Jammer Review

Cristaldo Sonia 09/21/2020

I thought I would buy a jammer long enough. At first, I thought it was a bit expensive for me. But when I sit down to calculate buy GPS jammers, GSM jamming devices and WiFi preventer how much money, I found that this is not a small number. So I chose, I ordered this. So far, it has worked very well, and I hope it will be as reliable as it has been for a long time!

8-Band Jammer

Portable Small 8-Band Jammer WIFI GPG LOJACK Review

McInnes Jacob 06/29/2020

Jammers are very convenient and can interfere with various frequency bands. And turn on or turn off the corresponding frequency band according to your needs. The only disadvantage is that the frequency band switching is too small

5G Jammer

Desktop 22 Band 5G Jammer Mobile Phone Wi-Fi GPS LOJACK Blocker Review

Neuser Lawrence 08/21/2020

This thing works well indoors. It works well in restaurants, but sometimes it takes a minute to eliminate the signal. An office worker stammered outside with his mobile phone for 20 minutes, and I decided it was time to go back. Turn it on, she was ten yards away, and killed her phone in just a few seconds.

Golden Jammer

5 Band Portable Golden Jammer GPS WiFi Bluetooth 3G 4G Review

Dreimiller Joseph 09/02/2020

What a progress! I have used the portable model for a while and upgraded to that model when I saw it because the laptop is still running. The device not only keeps cool, but also has a better range. Thank you!

Mobile Phone Jammer

8 Band Portable Mobile Phone Jammer LOJACK GPS WIFI review

Zahid Owais 08/14/2020

I like the way this device fits on the hand, even when wearing gloves. It has a very solid feel, and the case is a great accessory. Purchase a second unit for my partner.

Military Jammer

Military Portable All-In-One High-Power Jammer WiFi / 3G / 4G GPS Review

Hartzler Christina 08/22/2020

This is a sturdy, well-structured device with much more coverage than expected. The side DIP switch feels good to the touch, because I don’t always need to turn on the GPS blocking function and turn it off

Portable 5G Jammer

16 Antenna Portable 5G Jammer WiFi RF Signal Blocker Review

Johnson Reginald 09/30/2020

It just took about two weeks to arrive, which is not bad because it does not have a tracking number from China, but I am glad it arrived in packaged form. The bubble burst, and the workers tested in their homes ten meters away to restore their happiness.

Tri-Band Jammer

Reviews Of The Latest 8-Band Handheld Dignal Mobile Phone Jammer

Martinez Rafael 10/10/2020

This jammer is really easy to use. I turned on the mobile jammer switch in my room, and my neighbor couldn't connect to the Internet all of a sudden. It was really great. I don’t have to worry about being noisy by phone calls and games. wake.

Tri-Band Jammer

Adjustable 6-Band Desktop High-Power Signal Blocker Review

Dorney Robin 10/05/2020

This jammer is really good. The desktop computer is not only far away from the jammer, but also the price is very cheap. I used it for a day and the overall effect is great. The electronic products in the range can't connect to the network. This is a good jammer shop.

Tri-Band Jammer

Reviews On Portable Wifi, GPS Mobile Phone Blocker

Tyner Sheagen 10/01/2020

This mobile phone jammer not only won my favor in appearance, but also in terms of performance. It is really a shielding device that is very suitable for reprinting in the pocket.

Tri-Band Jammer

Review Of 12-Band Handheld High-Power Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Barajas Yolanda 09/29/2020

This is a very suitable mobile phone jammer, because I often go out and need to protect my information, so this portable one is really easy to use. This is a trusted jammer shop.

Tri-Band Jammer

Review Of High-Power Trolley Box Mobile Phone Jammer

Ntsako Themba 09/26/2020

Although this product looks a bit cumbersome, the jammer effect is really great. Within 80m, there is no sound of electronic products. Although it is a bit more expensive when you buy it, it is really easy to use. It is a genuine product. Jammer shop.

Tri-Band Jammer

8-band adjustable mobile phone signal jammer

Polsen Kane 09/15/2020

Hi, although this jammer is desktop, I am very satisfied with its interference frequency band and interference effect. It is a pleasant shopping, and it is also a professional store.

Adjustable 16-Band Mobile Phone 5G Jammer

Review Of Desktop Adjustable 16-Band Mobile Phone 5G Jammer

Crook Michelle 10/01/2020

Although this product looks a bit cumbersome, the interference effect is really good. I usually turn it on to tease my neighbors about 50 meters away, and it succeeds every time. It's a good jammer product.

8-Band Jammer

8-Band Adjustable Desktop Phone Jammer Blockers Review

Sandhu Parvinder 10/12/2020

This is a very good-looking desktop jammer. It helps me in many important occasions. I think it is very worthwhile. The shielding effect is also very good. It is worth buying.

Mobile Phone Jammer

Review of Boxed Hidden High Power Wifi Mobile Phone Jammer

Nikac Danijel 10/15/2020

This product looks like a small storage box, but its shielding effect is very good and can be packed in a bag. It's hard to think that this is a jammer.

12-Band Jammer

High-Power 12-Band Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Wireless Cellular Jammer Review

Taylor Eddie 10/17/2020

This product is really good. It can not only interfere with cell phone signals, but also shield other signals. It is really worthwhile. The interference effect is very satisfying for me. I look forward to products with longer distances.

Tri-Band Jammer

Black 8-Band Desktop Phone Jammer Blcokers Review

Saleem Yasin 10/19/2020

This jammer is really great and can work for a long time. For work reasons, I need to keep the jammer on, but this jammer really meets all my expectations.

 Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Desktop 8-Band High-Power Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Review

Kelly Traci 10/21/2020

As shown, it can shield a distance of 40-50 meters, a very good mobile phone jammer, and it is also very good to shield other signals. Trusted jammer shop.

 Adjustable Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

Review Of Adjustable High Power 14 Antenna Desktop Signal Jammer

Harripersad Christine 10/23/2020

It's really a good shop, it can work for a long time, it fully meets my requirements, and the jammer is as far away as shown.

 16-Band Mobile Phone Signal Jammer

16-Band Desktop Adjustable 38W GPS WiFi Mobile Phone Jammer Review

Pirtam Michael 10/25/2020

This is a relatively complete jammer product. The 16 frequency bands basically cover the signals needed in daily life. I am very satisfied with this shopping.

Desktop 18W High Power Signal Jammer

Review Of Adjustable Desktop 18W High Power Signal Jammer

Harripersad Christine 10/27/2020

This is a very cost-effective jammer device that can shield the latest 5g signal, and the effect is also very good, it is very worth starting.

Portable Signal Jammer

Hidden 8-Band Portable Mobile Phone Jammer Review

Crook Michelle 10/31/2020

This jammer is really small. I will put it in my bag every time I go to and from get off work. When I need it, I turn it on. The shielding effect is also good, and all the signals around me are cut off.